French Courses

Students are prepared for the DELF and DALF exams which consist of 6 diplomas independent from each other. All four skills (speaking, writing, listening and reading) are tested at all levels. They correspond  to the 6 Levels of the common European framework of reference for languages. These diplomas are issued by the French Ministry of education and they are internationally recognized.

The DELF A1 and A2 for the elementary user (basic knowledge of French for the daily life). The DELF B1 and B2 for the independent user (good knowledge of French and the ability to communicate both verbally and in writing). The DELF C1 and C2 for the proficient user (fluent communication skills at the highest levels). Holders of DELF C1 and DALF C2 are exempted from language entrance exam in French Universities.


German Courses

Students are prepared for the GOETHE exams which also correspond to the 6 Common Reference levels (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2). The Diplomas are issued by the GOETHE INSTITUTE (GI).

A1 Beginner
A2 Elementary
B1 Intermediate
B2 Upper Intermediate
C1 advanced or Proficiency
C2 Proficiency

Candidates for the German Universities must take the TestDaF which covers levels B2 and C1. The TestDaF exam is the language qualification required for entry by every university in Germany. You can take the exam on six fixed dates per year throughout the world.