German Courses

Students are prepared for the GOETHE exams which also correspond to the 6 Common Reference levels (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2). The Diplomas are issued by the GOETHE INSTITUTE (GI).

A1 Beginner
A2 Elementary
B1 Intermediate
B2 Upper Intermediate
C1 advanced or Proficiency
C2 Proficiency

Candidates for the German Universities must take the TestDaF which covers levels B2 and C1. The TestDaF exam is the language qualification required for entry by every university in Germany. You can take the exam on six fixed dates per year throughout the world.